Antarctica (2008/Feb)

Antarctica Travel Journals:
Wed 2/6/2008 – Day 1: NYC to Buenos Aires
Thu 2/7/2008 – Day 2: Buenos Aires
Fri 2/8/2008 – Day 3: Buenos Aires to Ushuaia
Sat 2/9/2008 – Day 4: Ushuaia to Antarctica
Sun 2/10/2008 – Day 5: Drake Passage
Mon 2/11/2008 – Day 6: Drake Passage and Antarctica
Tue 2/12/2008 – Day 7: Antarctica
Wed 2/13/2008 – Day 8: Antarctica
Thu 2/14/2008 – Day 9: Antarctica
Fri 2/15/2008 – Day 10: Antarctica and the Drake Shake
Sat 2/16/2008 – Day 11: The Drake Shake
Sun 2/17/2008 – Day 12: The Drake Shake and Ushuaia
Mon 2/18/2008 – Day 13: Ushuaia to Buenos Aires
Tue 2/19/2008 – Day 14: Buenos Aires
Wed 2/20/2008 – Day 15: Iguazu Falls
Thu 2/21/2008 – Day 16: Iguazu Falls
Fri 2/22/2008 – Day 17: Iguazu to Buenos Aires
Sat 2/23/2008 – Day 18: Buenos Aires
Sun 2/24/2008 – Day 19: NYC

Fuzzy Penguins
Icebergies
Whales Galore
The Antarctic Trio